Carezza All Inclusive

Carezza All Inclusive

Valid from Saturday, 2018-12-15 until Sunday, 2019-03-31


05.01.–03.02.2019 and
16.03.–31.03.2019

THE package deal for your winter holiday!

Week for Kids

Week for Kids

Valid from Sunday, 2019-03-10 until Saturday, 2019-03-16


10.03. – 16.03.2019

This ski week in Carezza offers fun 
and excitement for everyone. 

Dolomiti Super Sun

Dolomiti Super Sun

Valid from Sunday, 2019-03-17 until Monday, 2019-04-08


17.03. – 08.04.2019

Sun on the Slopes!
Pleasantly warm temperatures and smooth
spring snow make for perfect skiing,...

Holidays with the bike

Holidays with the bike

Valid from Friday, 2019-05-24 until Sunday, 2019-10-20

 

ROSADIRA BIKE - DOLOMITI MTB FESTIVAL

ROSADIRA BIKE - DOLOMITI MTB FESTIVAL

Valid from Wednesday, 2019-06-12 until Sunday, 2019-06-16

 

Rosadira Bike is the authentic bike festival for all your senses from 12.06. - 16.06.2019.


A festival where people can meet people who love nothing more than mountainbiking in one of the world's most-beautiful biking regions. Who like meeting like-minded people. Who enjoy touring and exploration. Who want to celebrate the start of the season together. Biking in the great outdoors instead of in industrial zones. Pleasure instead of racing stress.


in Welschnofen - Carezza in the Dolomites